*DAMN R6
.:Navigation:| Home | Battle League | Forum | Mac Downloads | PC Downloads | Cocobolo Mods |:.

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 07, 2024, 06:30:12 am

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
One Worldwide Gaming Community since 13th June 2000
132954 Posts in 8693 Topics by 2294 Members
Latest Member: xoclipse2020
* Home Help Search Login Register
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: GhR FFA with =US= guys  (Read 1996 times)
||DeStrOyEr||

« on: November 26, 2005, 12:04:58 am »

hi,

first of all, i want to say that my english sux... sry

=US=Thrill, =US=Punisher and =US=deumofrabbit asked me for do a GhR FFA (for have free pts bc i sux). I accepted bc it doesn't matter if i lose.
We played the 3 first rounds without problem. there was no GL. i'm a noob so they pwnd me.
then, for the 4nd round (in de_dust), one of them has put GL on without say anything. i didn't see so i've put ready.
They all had GL except me....
In The game, when i saw that they had all GL (i heard some explosions), i asked for restart so i can take one too. They didn't want restart bc they say that's it's not in the rule... they killed me and continued the game. I left the game bc i was boring of these bad players.

After the game, when i said to Thrill that he didn't say anything about GL and that i don't want submit, he said that they've never put GL... WHAT THE FUCK?Huh i'm mb a noob but when i heard BOOOM, i know that's not a sensor but a GL!

I only find that's it's fucking boring to play with bad players like that. They only profit that u are noob for piss u off...

ex : That's like if i host a FFA game RvS, we always play only pistol... except the last round, i put all the weapon without say anything (except the guys of my clan with voice or anything...)
That's too easy to do that...

-DeSt

ps. i'm not a bad player, i only want that the cb are do in the rules.