*DAMN R6
.:Navigation:| Home | Battle League | Forum | Mac Downloads | PC Downloads | Cocobolo Mods |:.

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 13, 2024, 09:47:40 am

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
One Worldwide Gaming Community since 13th June 2000
132954 Posts in 8693 Topics by 2294 Members
Latest Member: xoclipse2020
* Home Help Search Login Register
 Ads
+  *DAMN R6 Forum
|-+  *DAMN R6 Community
| |-+  Gaming (All your Gaming needs are here!) (Moderator: *DAMN Hazard)
| | |-+  The truth behind Rouge Spear...
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: The truth behind Rouge Spear...  (Read 5423 times)
MainMaN

moo

« on: February 04, 2003, 04:47:08 am »

Rogue Spear at one time was stable.. But im finally gona bring this up.

Im no programer nor a hacker, just a hard core gamist.
Alot of people in RS also agree about its insecurity.

cheating

glitching

Playing "unfair"

All these sound, ok ok sure whatever.
Right now the game rs has a promblem.

ok ok, aimbots? armor mods? true or false?

Ok 1st off, every1 prob. knows this.. YES they have "mods" for the pc version of RS.. and every other game

For your information a devish mod called "PUMA" used 2 be used int he pc world... show the enemies and the full stuff, that every idiotic cheater would like 2 get ur hands on.

One year ago, a guy on "Gameranger" desided to invent a crack for mac. just a basic crack.. wanted 2 c if it can be done.

Ok ill get to the point, some dude, gave me the hack and i left it on my PC at home... Its a server-editing mod.

Ok, 1st of all u need proof.. But then agian why im i even bringing this up?

well.. the main focus on this is a RS ANTI-CHEAT mac only mod...

This isnt the only hack RS was expose 2. The famous Armor mod. It takes 1/2 clip 2 kill. <-- i dont have this one on my pc nor i have proof it exist.

THE HACK WILL NOT WORK WITH GAMERANGER